I’ll be usin…

Image

 

I’ll be using this space to review whatever movies I happen to watch. I’ll most likely be watching Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy (2011) in the next few days and hopefully I can piece together my thoughts on it by the end of the week. The last movie I saw was Prometheus, which I enjoyed, but didn’t watch it with the intention of reviewing it. I will say that I hugely disagree with the general consensus on the internet that the movie was a failure. If you walk in expecting something similar to Alien (or even Aliens) you’ll probably be disappointed. Treat it as its own movie, and I think you’ll enjoy it. 

Leave a Reply

